Call 1 (888) 316-7182 or Book Online!
Book by phone: +1 (361) 949-0430
Pool

Beach Walk 003

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 12, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

15003 Beach Walk Loop Corpus Christi, TX 78418 United States

COMPLEX/COMMUNITY
Beach Walk 003 is your vacation dream come true.
This quiet complex is located just 1 block away from the beach. So it’s close enough to enjoy the beach atmosphere but not so close you can’t escape it when things get busy. Local attractions, restaurants and shopping are just a short drive away and the all-new Schlitterbahn Water Park is just around the corner.
You'll love relaxing poolside at this crystal clear saltwater pool which is heated for year-round enjoyment. There are large canopies that provide a great shaded option and ample loungers, chairs and tables to enjoy. Guests love the multiple grills throughout the complex, private WiFi networks for each property and having two reserved parking spots right outside your front door.

INTERIOR
Inside you'll find comfortable furnishings and modern stainless steel appliances in the well-equipped kitchen. Stepping in you’ll find an expansive living, kitchen and dining area that’s ideal for spending some quality time with family and friends. Also downstairs is a master bedroom, full bathroom and laundry room. Upstairs are the two guest bedrooms, a shared bathroom and a loft. King size beds and HDTVs are in every bedroom, there's also two twin size rollaway beds, a queen size sleeper sofa in the living area and a full size futon in the upstairs loft, easily accommodating 12 guests.

Linens for every bed and towels for every guest are provided.
This property requires a 2 night minimum during fall, winter and spring and a 3 night minimum during the summer season.
BASE RATES: $150-325/Night, $1050-1950/Week, $1800/Off-season Month
For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code TLB003
Beds 3 king beds, 2 twin beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 1 loft
Floor Area 1297 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities water parks, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, fishing, golf, sailing, surfing, children welcome, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Bedrooms Master bedroom w/King size bed, 2nd bedroom w/King bed, 3rd bedroom w/King bed, Queen sleeper in living area, Loft w/full size futon
Floor 1st Floor
Supplied Kitchen & Houseware Pots & Pans, Dinnerware & Glassware, Silverware & Cooking Utensils, Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Measuring cups & spoons, Hair dryer, Iron & Ironing board, Pillows & blankets for every bed
Padre Escapes also supplies Bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths & bed linens, A starter supply of bath soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, detergent, and trash bags
Things to Bring Beach/Pool towels, Sunscreen, Beach gear, Shampoo & conditioner, Food, condiments, coffee, etc.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2315 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Happy birthday family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Little Rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The condo worked for us. It had everything we needed. Only suggestion would be to have a chair in the bedroom and a trash can.

  •  
  • Beautiful property/Great location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanna G from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very impressed with the property and staff! The house was very clean and looked exactly the way it did in the pictures. Check in & check out was very easy. Also very close to the beach. Will definitely be booking this property again in the near future!

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juan R from Angleton, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very clean and nice. Great stay.

  •  
  • Winter Getaway!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from chilton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, super clean, excellent location.

  •  
  • A nice place just a few blocks from the beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin K from Minneapolis, MN recommends this vacation rental

    This property was a nice place to stay. It definitely has a beach house feel. It is not right on the beach, but it is about 1/2 mile taking the closest route. You should be aware that proximity to the beach means conveniences are farther away. There are some small stores on the island, but the closest actual grocery store is on the main land about 1/2 hour drive away. Plan ahead and it isn't a problem. We had a smoke alarm battery go out while we were there, and they came and fixed it for us while we were out for the day, so they were very responsive to our needs.

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ismael G from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I had a family reunion and it was wonderful Great place to stay pool is great town homes are nice and clean well stocked for your stay just loved the beach very family freindly and just a walk away.

  •  
  • Weekend on Padre Island

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windcrest, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo worked very well for the 6 of us. The downstairs bedroom was great with the kids having the 2 bedrooms and the media area upstairs. Bit of walk to beach but only short drive.

  •  
  • Home like Experience

    Stayed 88 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alexandria, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had all the essentials we would need 91st home.

  •  
  • Exceeded Expectations

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie C from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great disappointment in last year's condo rental on the Island brought our group of 7 to Beach Walk 003 this year. We were definitely not disappointed here. Condo was great, pool was great, amenities were great, as well. The only thing we can say that was not to our liking is the placement/location of the bbq pits; they are inconvenient for some users. Also, it is not posted anywhere that the bbq pits are available on a 1st come, 1st served basis. This could become a bad situation with residents and guests wanting to use them at the same time (ergo 4 stars). We are aware that there are fire regulations to follow, so that is possibly why the pits are not located in the back porches of the condos. So all in all, we enjoyed the condo and plan on returning next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2015

      You are correct. We would love to have grills on every patio but due to city wide regulations we cannot. Thank you for the feedback, great to hear Beach Walk redeemed your renting experience.

  •  
  • Enjoyable

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alejandra S from San Antonio, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at a condo instead of a hotel. In the future we will definitely be going back to book with Padre Escapes for all of our stays in Corpus Christi. The condo was clean for the most part & well supplied with the items that we needed during our stay.

  •  
  • North Padre Island

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was awesome! Will use again. Easy to book, everything very professional! Bravo, will be coming back.

  •  
  • Great accommodations, clean environment, close to the beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancee H from Fort Worth, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was really clean and very well maintained. It had plenty of space for seven but could have been a bit more sound insulated - neighbor children ran up and down the stairs pretty late one evening. Kitchen has great space but not many large skillets and bowls for a big group. Google maps had a difficult time mapping it to the exact address but the directions provided by the rental group were easy to follow. It is a short 5-10 minute walk to the beach. We will stay with there again if the circumstances arise.

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2015

      Thank you for the feedback, sorry to hear there wasn't adequate kitchen items for your stay. We'll go back by there to ensure there isn't anything missing. The complex is so new it doesn't show up on Google yet but glad you found it with our directions.

  •  
  • Great stay but too many emails

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Giddings, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was amazing. The houses were very nice, clean and accomodating. They were in a great location and held our group of 20 people very comfortably in the three beach walks.

    After our stay on the other hand, I have received way too many emails to review my stay. I understand you want reviews but an email everyday is too many.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2015

      Sorry for the review requests, you only got so many because you had 3 properties booked and our system sent you requests for each property you had booked. Glad to hear you guys enjoyed your stay, I do apologize for the e-mail requests. Thank you for the feedback.

  •  
  • Overall great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great stay! I think some explanation of expectation for services should be better explained. For instance, toiletries, trash bags, towels to name a few. There seemed to be some confusion on these items and if maid service was available during our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2014

      I apologize for any confusion. When you book with us you should receive an e-mail that details everything we do and don't provide for guests. We do not provide a daily maid service. Cleaning of the property is done after the guests departure. We're glad to hear hear overall stay was great and we look forward to having you back.

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie G from THE COLONY, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Beach Walk 003 is as described - new, clean, well stocked with everything we needed. Padre Escapes was a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact to check-out.

  •  
  • Fun beach rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Round Rock, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Nice new property under 5 minute walk to the beach. We have a 15 month old kid and wanted something with convenient beach access. This property met our requirements and we had a great time. We had a couple of issues with cleanliness upon arrival. We notified the management office and they were happy to fix right away.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Luis G from Houston, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Good Times

  •  
  • Nice Beach Trip Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Micheal B from nederland, tx recommends this vacation rental

    The place was a little farther to the beach than we thought, but still a nice short little 3 min walk! We went to the boat house for dinner the 1st night, not a good idea to go there for food. However, do go there for drinks! They were really cheap and music was good! We had the pool pretty much to ourselves the whole time! We had a pool view, but not of our pool! There are only two bathrooms, not three. It was nice to have the futon upstairs with another tv, even though we never used it. Had a washer and dryer and a blender, microwave and everything! Very nice place! Loved our stay!

  •  
  • Just as advertised

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron H from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Place was awesome, very clean, very comfy, all amenities were available as advertised, highly recommend my family and I really enjoyed the stay

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 22, 2017-Aug 13, 2017 $325 $1,950 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 14, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $260 $1,564 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 $150 $900 $1,800-$2,000 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-May 17, 2018 $195 $1,170 $2,250 2 No restrictions
May 18, 2018-Jun 20, 2018 $295 $1,770 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2018-Aug 12, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.606226,-97.21134

Padre Escapes 14945 S. Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78418 +1 (361) 949-0430 jeremy@padreescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon